Yay!! My blog got a makeover!!

Thanks to the course ‘Blogging 101’ which motivated me to give a make over to my blog.

The first task of the course was to write about “who I am and why I’m here”. All these days, my blog was named ‘Writer’s Abode’ and I wrote posts randomly.

But, today, I got a new sense of direction and a new purpose for blogging. I made a huge makeover to my blog and renamed it  ‘Recharge your day’. I rearranged the categories and added new topics to the ‘Menu’. Now, you can see my blogs classified under these topics. I also wrote a lot about myself in my new ‘About’ section. 🙂

https://jahnavichintakunta.wordpress.com/about-2/

If one assignment of ‘Blogging 101’ course made such a huge difference to my blog, I don’t know what will happen if I follow all the tasks in the course 🙂 I’m excited to have enrolled in this course !!(https://dailypost.wordpress.com/blogging-university/). Thanks a ton to the organisers of this course.

2 thoughts on “Yay!! My blog got a makeover!!

  1. I love the new name, so open and light. I haven’t seen your blog before, so I don’t know what your last theme was like. But I do like this theme it feels fresh. Will pop in again x!

I'm all ears. Tell me.

