Upcoming weekly features

Thanks to Blogging 101. I am planning to introduce some regular features on my blog.

I’m going have the following weekly features:

Inspirational Monday: I’ll be posting some inspirational/motivational quotes or thoughts which will gear you up for the week ahead.

Whacky Wednesday: Wednesday is the peak of the work week and at the same time it’s a day to look forward to an exciting weekend ahead. So, I’ll post something humorous or some light read.

Laid-back Friday: You had worked enough for the week. Now it is the time to sit back and relax. I’ll be posting a blog about a book I had read over the week.

Good enough? What do you say?

Since it’s Friday today, check out the book review of ‘Bound by Life’ by Arpita.

One thought on “Upcoming weekly features

I'm all ears. Tell me.

