Do you want to be happy? Try this.

moody-762257_1280

“Doing what you love is freedom.

Loving  what you do is happiness.”

― Lana Del Rey

This quote relates exactly to my philosophy of life.

I wanted happiness in my life. So I learnt to love everything that came my way: Tedious electrical engineering books during my college,  tiresome software job and  everyday cooking at home.

Once I started loving whatever work I was doing, I was able to concentrate better on my task and I got wonderful results. I got top scores in Engineering, had spent some wonderful years in IT industry and learnt to cook tasty food. Enjoying the task at hand made all the difference.

I wish you discover happiness in your work. Have a great week ahead.

4 thoughts on “Do you want to be happy? Try this.

I'm all ears. Tell me.

