Grab my book for free in the next 3 days

Yes. You heard it right. My debut book, a nonfiction self-help bookCtrl+Alt+Del(Transform your problems into accomplishments) is on a promotional offer for the next 3 days (From July 29th to 31st). Grab your copy NOW. I’m eager to hear your feedback 🙂

 

Here is a blurb of my book:

Are you going through a tough phase of life? Are you Stressed out? Are you worried?

Then, this book is for you.

When a computer is not responding, what do we do? We press Ctrl+Alt+Del. Similarly when your life is going nowhere, then do a Ctrl+Alt+Del.  It is a 3 step process where you move from Controlling your emotions to Altering your perception to Deleting the problem.

This book contains the details of the Ctrl+Alt+Del process with simple practical tips to deal with any tough situation in life. It alters your perception of life and motivates you to get the best out of your life. You can thrive in your life irrespective of your current situation. However tough your situations may be, as you begin looking at the positive aspects of your life, you will not only begin to appreciate your life, but you will also find a way to emerge as a winner.

I have transformed my problems into accomplishments using Ctrl+Alt+Del. I hope you too will.

 

I'm all ears. Tell me.

