Humorous Quotes On Food

baby-84686_640

Continuing the 3 Days 3 quotes challenge from Vikram Bishla, author of the blog ‘Blogmaniac, here I am on Day 3 and the last day(Phew!) with some humorous quotes related to ‘Food’. You can check the quotes for Day 1 (Quotes by David Bowie) and Day2 (Quotes on reading and writing).

I don’t know about the origin of the following quotes but being a foodie, I loved them so much that I wanted to share them with you.

Vegetarians! Stop eating my food’s food.

If we are not supposed to have midnight snacks, then why is there a light in the fridge?

Exercise? I thought you said extra fries.

All my life, I thought air was free until I bought a bag of potato chips.

WTF (Where is The Food)

Now that I am done with listing the quotes , I nominate the following bloggers for this challenge:

Ananya

Shipa Niraj

Indira

Challenge Rules:

  • Post three consecutive days.
  • You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  • Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

It was fun taking part of this challenge 🙂

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Humorous Quotes On Food

I'm all ears. Tell me.

