A new chapter begins …Mommytales

Dear readers,

During the past few months life got busy.  So many things changed in my life. As most of you know, I have a 6 year old daughter who keeps popping up in most of my blog posts. This summer I gave birth to a cute little boy who is now 5 months old. Having two children means twice the work, twice the fun and twice the inspiration to write 🙂 My struggle raising two kids, my musings throughout the day and my passion to write have led me back to this blog. I’ll keep posting tiny tales, ‘Mommytales'( less than 100 words) which twinkle in my brain as I go on with my busy day. I hope you enjoy these mini stories.

As always thanks for taking your time to read 🙂

12 thoughts on “A new chapter begins …Mommytales

  1. Congrats dera… I have had so many similar tales to say…after giving birth to my second one two years back… Some I wrote while others I plan to write. All the bedt with your mommy tales… I am sure they are going to be fun!

I'm all ears. Tell me.

